Organic Lipsticks/Lip Balms

beauty, diy

Hi guys! As many of you know, I love love LOVE to create things. As a fan of beauty products, I thought it would be fun to explore diy lipsticks, little did I know how complicated it would be. After several days of testing and six Amazon orders, I created some awesome products that I wanted to share! Please check out my etsy store (link below) and follow my Instagram for the etsy store (@imagebeauty)

http://www.etsy.com/shop/imagenaturalbeauty 

wearing “pink champagne” on my cheeks and lips!

Lip Balm in “Vanilla-Lemonade”

“Raspberry-Rose”

“Pink-Champagne”


Sincerely,

Jo :-)))

5 thoughts on “Organic Lipsticks/Lip Balms

    1. Hi! It’s a lot of organic products like white beeswax, Shea butter, cacao butter, coconut oil, essential oils, mica powder, beet root, etc!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment